nicepana.blogg.se

Anchor spotify
Anchor spotify







anchor spotify

Ambassador AdsĪmbassador Ads are the first offering that Spotify highlights, where any Anchor-hosted podcast with 50 or more listeners can “earn money by spreading the word about Anchor on their podcast.”Īnd I find this wildly clever on so many levels. Next week, I’ll focus on the advertiser side, keying in on why I’m so bullish on the moves that Spotify is making this time around. So let’s break down the announcement, this week with a focus on the publishing side and how Spotify’s actions will spill over to benefit the entire industry. Spotify will be a major factor in podcast advertising exceeding the IAB’s projections of $2bn by 2023 and every single company in the podcast industry will absolutely benefit from it.

anchor spotify

And I’ve got to say, I keep coming to the same conclusion: I’ve spent the last few weeks chewing over the latest announcement from Spotify, regarding the expansion of their Audience Network to include podcasts hosted on Anchor.









Anchor spotify