nicepana.blogg.se

Fishing planet pike setup full xp
Fishing planet pike setup full xp










fishing planet pike setup full xp

Emerald Lake catching Walleye is also good, but I prefer this method. So as I am sure that there are other better ways to make money faster (at higher levels - White Moose or St Croix for instance), this one is very good at lower levels. I filled up 100Kg in under 2 hours and only got one 9Kg Catfish, one Crappie and one Sunfish, which I threw away. But with a short (70cm) Leader, this very rarely happens. The only problem is that IF you happen to get a large Catfish on the Nero Rod, it can take a bit of time to get him out. Nero match rod and Jigwinner spinning rod is more than sufficient. You also don't need big equipment to catch here (5Kg - 6Kg Rods are fine). I am so confident of filling the net that I don't even keep the occasional Young Largemouth. You do that for 4-5 game days and you have 100K +. Filling a 100Kg Net, which you can easily do on any given day, will give you 16-17K without Premium Account. Basically you get a fish every cast and at times all 3 rods have action at once. This with 2 match rods, one with Shrimp and one Small Minnows with 3/0 Hook, and one spinning rod with a 3/0 Casting Spoon (3/0 Jig Head with 10cm Yellow Slug works well also). So yesterday I went there again and from 5:00 to 7:00 game time (maybe 45 minutes real time) I caught just over 50 Kg of Common, Trophy and Unique Bass as well as a few Pike. At the moment I need 100K to buy the 200 Kg Net. This place is still my go-to when I need to make money fast. Neherrin is the first place (after Lone Star) where I purchased a permanent license. Only throw away Crappies, Gars and Catfish. If you stand where the sunken car is, you can fill a 100 Kg Net in no time with Largemouth and Smallmouth Bass. I can't believe no-one is mentioning Neherrin River.












Fishing planet pike setup full xp