nicepana.blogg.se

Is there any sex in forge of empires
Is there any sex in forge of empires










You can advance w/o all that, but it will hurt more. What bldgs will you need to upgrade? How much extra population will you need? Do you need to acquire sectors on the campaign map? Those answers will tell you what you need and if you’re ready. Map out what tech you need and what is a waste of resources (you can save those tech items for event quests tho).

is there any sex in forge of empires

That can give you a bit of a head start on the new age tech tree while still stockpiling.Īdvance at the pace you want but try to stockpile what you’ll need to get thru the tech tree for that next age ASAP (FP packs, goods, coins supplies, etc.). Also long as you don't pay the goods/coins/supplies to actually unlock the tech, you won't age up. Oh and hot tip, don't forget you can load up the first techs in the new age with fps. I'd rather do the event and then age up rather than age up and have a harder time with the event. And I always try to look ahead and see if an event is going to be released when I'm about to age up. And on Tuesdays the GE starts, so you'll still be on the lower age GE while researching and trying to get the military and goods buildings for the higher age. That way you'll still be in the lower age neighborhood for two weeks, so your chances of getting plundered should be lower. I also set a goal of leveling up my GBs a bit before advancing.įor timing when you age up, I typically try to do it on Tuesdays after the neighborhood reshuffle. It's not essential that you get them, but I like to set that as a goal while I stockpile. I'd also look at what GBs you want from the age you're in and try to get a full set for those buildings before advancing. Plus, you'll want to build the new age buildings and will need a good stockpile of coins and supplies for that. At a minimum, I'd look at the goods, coins, and supplies you need for the tech tree in the next age and make sure you have that.

is there any sex in forge of empires is there any sex in forge of empires

And I'm FTP, so I try to make sure I have more than enough of a stockpile before advancing, as I will only spend diamonds when it's absolutely critical. I've been playing for a few months and have been taking my time. I'm currently HMA and I tend to camp out a bit at the end of each age.












Is there any sex in forge of empires