nicepana.blogg.se

Todo google classroom
Todo google classroom









todo google classroom

I truly look forward to checking in on my class several times a day.”

todo google classroom

“I’m seeing enlightening interactions and generous sharing from the educators who make up the class. “I’m having a blast teaching in Google Classroom,” he says. In addition, Vincent likes how he can use Classroom to email students weekly summaries and reminders, and how he can refer students to previous posts, because every announcement, assignment, and question in Google Classroom has its own link. This feature will also be incredibly useful after the class concludes as I’ll be able to navigate the archive of posted work, questions, ideas, and inspiration.” “For a self-paced class like mine,” he says, “I really like the ability to use topics to label announcements, assignments, and questions. For Vincent, topics has been a key feature.











Todo google classroom